How to delete a participant

Posted in Active Participants, Participants

You can delete any nos. of participants. To delete go to Participants >> Active Participant >> View All Participant > Select a participant and under ACTION BOX select delete record > hit Submit and the selected participants will be deleted. Please be sure that all the data related to that participant will be deleted along with abstract ratings.

delete_record

 

You will be prompted to confirm your action. Press OK and the selected records will be deleted. However the Super administrator can still restore the deleted records.